Management

Martyn Webb

Daniel Fitzjohn

Management

daniel.fitzjohn@lshauto.co.uk
Telephone: 0161 442 1000

Stefan Bowett

Stefan Bowett

Used Car Sales

stefan.bowett@lshauto.co.uk
Telephone: 0161 442 1000

Neil Beer

neil.beer@lshauto.co.uk
Telephone: 0161 442 1000

James Clarke

Telephone: 0161 442 1000

Stephen Green

stephen.green@lshauto.co.uk
Telephone: 0161 422 1000

Simon Clarke

Simon Clarke

After Sales

simon.clarke@lshauto.co.uk
Telephone: 0161 442 1000

John Grindey

john.grindey@lshauto.co.uk
Telephone: 0161 442 1000